Clairvoyance by Kristiana Kahakuwila

Clairvoyance by Kristiana Kahakuwila

Temporarily out of stock. Click HERE to be notified by email when Clairvoyance by Kristiana Kahakuwila becomes available.

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping based on estimates. If the shipping differs significantly in either direction, your order will be adjusted accordingly.

Freaky Friday meets 11 Before 12 in Clairboyance, a middle grade novel with a touch of magic which follows Clara, a girl whose life is turned upside down when she discovers that she has boy-specific ESP abilities. Perfect for fans of Debbi Michiko Florence, Lisa Greenwald, and Natalie Lloyd!

After accidentally wishing on a family heirloom to hear what boys are thinking, Clara wakes up the next day able to do just that. Every idea, every worry, every generous or petty thought crossing their minds—somehow, they now form a chorus of voices in hers.

But why couldn’t her newfound powers have arrived sooner? Then, maybe, she could have stopped her ex–best friend Leo from betraying her and ditching her for the more popular kids. At least her dad is open to the idea of moving her off O‘ahu and out to Arizona to be with him.

If Clara can use what she hears to solve her problems, then her powers might just be able to make up for lost time—but instead, she ends up making a bigger mess of everything! Scrambling to fix her mistakes, Clara must question old friendships and enter into new ones as she tries to figure out if people are what make a home, and whether she is willing to leave hers behind.