Monarchy Series: Lunalilo (Revised Edition) by Peter Galuteria

Monarchy Series: Lunalilo (Revised Edition) by Peter Galuteria

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping based on estimates. If the shipping differs significantly in either direction, your order will be adjusted accordingly.

Illustrated by Robin Yoko Burningham

The “Monarchy Series” is a set of intermediate chapter books. Each title details the biographies of Hawai‘i’s monarchs, beginning with Kamehameha the Great. This text is about William Lunalilo, the sixth Monarch of Hawaii. This text is in English but it is also available in Olelo Hawaii. 

Each reader presents invaluable content for learning about the various monarchs and the historical impacts of the events taking place during their reigns. The titles can be used as companion texts in courses and classes covering the monarchy, or they can be used independently.


  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Kamehameha Schools Pr; Revised edition (December 1, 1993)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 82 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0873360192
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0873360197
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 4.8 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 7.25 x 0.25 x 8.75 inches